Docentes

DOCENTES LOTADOS NO INSTITUTO DE MATEMÁTICA

Ligações externas deverão ser iniciadas com: 55(67) 3345- (RAMAL)

DOCENTE RAMAL   E-MAIL
Adriana Barbosa Oliveira 7146 adriana.oliveira@ufms.br
Alex Ferreira Rossini 7895 alex.rossini@ufms.br
Ana Camila Rodrigues Alonso 7049 ana.alonso@ufms.br
Ana Paula Cruz de Freitas 7893 ana.p.c.freitas@ufms.br
Aparecida Santana de Souza Chiari 7512 aparecida.chiari@ufms.br
Bruno Dias Amaro 7894 bruno.amaro@ufms.br
Carla Regina Mariano da Silva 7167 carla.silva@ufms.br
Cassio Pinho dos Reis 7039 cassio.reis@ufms.br
Celso Cardoso 7892 celso.cardoso@ufms.br
Claudemir Aniz  7895 claudemir.aniz@ufms.br
Edilene Simões Costa dos Santos 7049  edilenesc@gmail.com
Edson Rodrigues Carvalho 7896 edson.carvalho@ufms.br
Elen Viviani Pereira Spreafico  7512 elen.spreafico@ufms.br
Elias Tayar Galante  7044 elias.galante@ufms.br
Elisabete Sousa Freitas 7049 elisabete.freitas@ufms.br
Erlandson Ferreira Saraiva 7039 erlandson.saraiva@ufms.br
Everton Luiz de Oliveira 7894 everton.luiz@ufms.br
Fernanda Malinosky Coelho da Rosa 7893  fernanda.malinosky@ufms.br
Flávia Zechineli Fernandes 7512 flavia.fernandes@ufms.br
Heloisa Laura Queiroz Gonçalves da Costa 7995  heloisa.costa@ufms.br
João Ricardo Viola dos Santos    7047 joao.santos@ufms.br
Karina Miranda D’Ippólito Leite  7167 karina.leite@ufms.br
Lilian Ferreira Berti 7167 lilian.berti@ufms.br
Lilian Milena Ramos Carvalho 7896  lilian.carvalho@ufms.br
Luzia Aparecida de Souza  7146 luzia.souza@ufms.br
Magda Cristina Junqueira Godinho Mongelli 7995 magda.mongelli@ufms.br
Marcio Antonio da Silva 7895 marcio.silva@ufms.br
Marcos Vinicius Pereira Spreafico 7892 marcos.spreafico@ufms.br
Patrícia Sandalo Pereira  7510 patricia.pereira@ufms.br
Rafael Lucas de Arruda 7894 rafael.lucas@ufms.br
Rafael Monteiro dos Santos 7047 rafael.santos@ufms.br
Rúbia Mara de Oliveira Santos  7048 rubia.oliveira@ufms.br
Sonia Maria Monteiro da Silva Burigato 7995 sonia.burigato@ufms.br
Suely Scherer  7146 suely.scherer@ufms.br
Thiago Pedro Pinto 7047 thiago.pinto@ufms.br
Valdemiro Piedade Vigas 7039 valdemiro.vigas@ufms.br
Wania Cristina de Lucca 7048 wania.lucca@ufms.br
Willy Alves de Oliveira 7044 willy.oliveira@ufms.br / mat.inma@ufms.br